Hawaii haul

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog: Diamonds + Daydreaming! Today I will be doing a haul of everything that I got while I was in Hawaii with my family. Enjoy!


From Bath & Body Works I got these 4 hand sanitisers and they all smell so good! The scents are: A Thousand Wishes, Warm Vanilla Sugar, Champagne Sparkle and Watermelon Lemonade.


I also got a body lotion in the scent: Vanilla Bean Noel (yes, I know it’s not the holiday season anymore, but I love vanilla). The last thing from babw is this shower gel that has the scent: Sweet Tropical Vanilla.


The next thing are these Nike Roshe shoes. I’m usually the type of person that would go for the pinks and purples, but I absolutely love these shoes and they go with everything!


I went to Forever 21 for the first time ever because they don’t have a store in Melbourne and I got this pinky-orangey tshirt. Don’t mind the wrinkles in it, though, I decided to retake all my pictures when I got home and it had been in my suitcase for ages. 😂😂


The second item from Forever 21 is this grey hoodie. It has New York City printed onto it. I really needed a new hoodie and this one is perfect for me because I really want to got to NYC.


When I was at Aloha Wow Wow Lemonade, I bought a mason jar with my drink. If anyone is going to Hawaii, I definitely recommend this place, the lemonade is so good. The next thing is a thermos water bottle from Macy’s. It is metallic with purple and blue and I can’t wait to use it.


I have been looking for a nice necklace for quite a while and when I was at the abc store, this one caught my eye. It is sterling silver has a palm tree in a diamond circle. I know that I will wear this almost everyday because it is so pretty 

From the abc store I also got this pineapple keychain to remind me of this Hawaii holiday. It’s pink and has gems all over it.

The last thing I got were these eos. They came in a winter set and the flavours are Vanilla Bean and Winterberry. 


Thanks for visiting my blog. Don’t forget to give it a like and a follow and leave a comment if you enjoyed. 

2 thoughts on “Hawaii haul

Leave a Reply

