School morning routine

Hi guys, today I will be sharing my morning routine for a school day. If you enjoyed, let me know and I might do a weekend morning routine or a night routine.

I usually wake up at 7:00am by my very annoying alarm on my phone. Then I check social media and try and go back to sleep until about 7:30, but sometimes I don’t get up till 8. 

Next, I head into the bathroom and have a shower. I don’t have to worry about picking an outfit because my school has a uniform.

After my shower, I wash my face and put on some moisturiser. Then, I begin my makeup for the days I wear it. My everyday makeup routine is really simple. I only use concealer, powder and mascara because I don’t need a whole lot of coverage.

When my hair is looking good that day I would leave it out, but I generally have it in a high ponytail so it’s out of the way.

Next I eat breakfast. My mum makes pancakes some days, so I usually eat them. After breakfast, I head back into the bathroom and brush my teeth.

Lastly, I finish packing my backpack with my lunch and and homework I have and go to school. My school starts at 8:45 and it’s not that far from where I live, so I usually have enough to get ready.

Leave a Reply

