Future aspirations

Hi guys, today I will be talking about my future goals and aspirations.

I think since I was 10 years old, I’d wanted to be an actress. Most people don’t actually know that, because I am usually pretty quiet and introverted. Someday, I would love to be able to star in a movie or a tv show. Obviously, that’s a pretty difficult thing get into.

Another thing I would love to do is something along the lines of design. Whether it is interior design, architecture, graphic design, food design, I just love the idea of being creative in many different ways.

When I’m 18, I want to go to America for a year and travel around Europe and Asia as well. I would love to move to LA, but as it’s really far from where I live, it might not be possible. 

Something I have been thinking about for a while is starting a business. I’ve seen all over Instagram different stores, all with unique items in them. Something that I’m passionate about is jewellery. Everytime I go shopping, I always head to the jewellery displays first before looking at the clothes. So if I start my own business when I’m older, I would love to create my own jewellery.

I hope you guys have a great day!💖

4 thoughts on “Future aspirations

  1. Miriam Gould says:

    I so enjoy reading about your future plans. It is so good to have goals even if they seem ambitious. The time will come when who knows what will be within your reach. Nothing ventured nothing gained! Love from Gma.

    Like

Leave a Reply

